Graduate Student Senate

You are here

Meet your 2020-2021 E-Board!

President: Jessica Joseph

Vice President: Kadia Hylton-Fraser

Secretary: Teresa Rosenberger

Treasurer: Sine Zungu

Communications Officer: Winnie Gu

Travel Grants Officer: TBD (could be you!)

Historian: Ben Davis

External Affairs Officer: Annie Sanchez

GSS Meeting Dates:

September 16, 2020
September 30, 2020
October 14, 2020
October 28, 2020
November 11, 2020
December 4, 2020
GSS advocates for graduate students and makes clear statements to administration/the community about what we value
Megan Bruening, PhD in English '20
Officers & Representatives
GSS Travel Grants
GSS provides funding for research/travel, fun social events, and helps connect students with others across different disciplines
Nina Ventresco, School Psychology '21